Próximo evento:

Öppnar Varv paa Orust

Aug 22nd - Aug 24th

Lugar:

Orust, Sweden

Expositor:
Mobile power in Leyte, The Philippines

Últimas noticias:

Power in Leyte, Philippine

2014 Jun 26th

We all remember the terrible news coverage of November 2013. Typhoon Haiyan created thousands of victims and enormous damage. From all that was in the path of the heart of the storm, about 70 to 80% was completely destroyed. Victron Energy took the faith of these people to heart and that is why the company, in December 2013, donated 60 mobile chargers with batteries. All units have been put in use. Lea todo el artículo

Main Office - Almere Haven / The Netherlands

Map
Victron Energy B.V.
De Paal 35
1351 JG Almere Haven
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 50016
1305 AA Almere Haven
The Netherlands
  Phone: E-mail: Skype:  
General +31 (0)36 5359700 sales@victronenergy.com Add to skype  
Customer Service +31 (0)36 5359703 service@victronenergy.com  
Order Desk +31 (0)36 5359704 orderdesk@victronenergy.com  
Sales +31 (0)36 5359700 sales@victronenergy.com  

Groningen Office

Koldingweg 9a
9723 HL Groningen
The Netherlands
 
  Phone:    
  +31 (0)36 5359700
   
 

Victron Energy Southern Europe

Poligono Industrial Riodel
C/ Moli Nou 15 - 17, Nave 8
03110 MUTXAMEL (ALICANTE)
SPAIN
Email: espana@victronenergy.com
  Mobile:  Phone:
  +34 639 128 324  +34 965 221 561 / +31 (0)36 535 97 00
 

Sales Manager - France

Jaap van Hasselt
2 Chemin du Pré de la Grange
44350 Guérande
France
Email: jvanhasselt@victronenergy.com
  Phone:  
  +33 (0) 251 730 097  


Sales Manager - France

Jacques Noël
9 Rue Lavoisier
04600 St Auban
France
Email: jnoel@victronenergy.com
  Phone:  
 

+33 (0) 6 75 35 66 69

 


Sales Manager - United Kingdom & Ireland

Nigel Vincent

Email: nvincent@victronenergy.com
  Mobile: Fax:  
  +44 7940244664
+31 (0)36 5359740  

 


Sales Manager - North America

Justin Larrabee 
Victron Energy
70 water street
Thomaston ,ME 04861
USA

Email: jlarrabee@victronenergy.com

For ordering, price and availability, contact our North American orderdesk at: naorderdesk@victronenergy.com

  Phone: Fax:  

 

  +1 207 3540493 +1 207 3540387    
  UTC/GMT -5 hours (-4hours EDT)    
 


Sales Manager - North America

Rich Shea
Victron Energy
70 water street
Thomaston ,ME 04861
USA

Email: rshea@victronenergy.com

  Phone: Mobile:  

 

  +1 207 354-0493 +1 207 314-5755    
       

Sales Manager - Central & South America

Gerrit Jacobs
Victron Energy
based in Panama

Email:
gjacobs@victronenergy.com

Contact: Mobile general: Mobile Panama:  

 

Sales +31 611 59 25 45 +507 6089 1339    
       

Area manager - Africa, Asia, Brazil and Argentina

Jan Klumpenaar
De Paal 35
1351 JG Almere Haven
The Netherlands
Email: jklumpenaar@victronenergy.com
  Phone: Fax: Skype:  
  +31 (0)36 5359700 +31 (0)36 5359740 Add to skype  

Area Manager - South Africa, Lesotho, Swaziland, Botswana and Namibia

Andre du Rand
Email: adurand@victronenergy.com
  Phone: Fax: Skype:  
  +27 836 001 761 +27 865 771 761 Add to skype  

 

Sales Manager - Rehabilitation

Peter Vos
De Paal 35
1351 JG Almere Haven
The Netherlands
Email: pvos@victronenergy.com
  Mobile: Fax:  
  +31 (0)6 44958244 +31 (0)36 5359740  

Sales Manager -  Germany

Uwe Dräger
De Paal 35
1351 JG Almere Haven
The Netherlands
Email: udraeger@victronenergy.com
  Mobile: Fax:  
  +49 (0)172 1869341 +31 (0)36 5359740  

Sales Manager -  Germany

Roland Wilde
De Paal 35
1351 JG Almere Haven
The Netherlands
Email: rwilde@victronenergy.com
  Mobile: Office  
  +49 (0)15167267245

+49 (0) 8066-8847246

 

Sales Manager -  South-West Germany & North-East France

Bob Hopman
De Paal 35
1351 JG Almere Haven
The Netherlands
Email: bhopman@victronenergy.com
  Mobile:    
  +4915153034349

 

 

Sales Manager - Turkey & Caspian Area

Islam Varol
De Paal 35
1351 JG Almere Haven
The Netherlands
Email: ivarol@victronenergy.com
  Mobile:  Fax:
  +90 (0)5319855448  +31 (0)36 5311666  


 Sales Manager - Scandinavia 

Niels Kaarill Email: nkaarill@victronenergy.com
  Mobile: Fax:  
  +45 (0)51213898 +31 (0)36 5359740  
 

Sales Manager - North & Central Europe

Johannes Boonstra
De Paal 35
1351 JG Almere Haven
The Netherlands
Email: jboonstra@victronenergy.com
  Mobile: Fax:  Skype:
  +31 (0)6 51328860
+31 (0)36 5359740  Add to skype


Sales Manager - The Netherlands, Belgium, Austria, Switserland, Croatia, Slovenia, Slowakia, Romenia, Czech Republic

Ruurd ten Brink
De Paal 35
1351 JG Almere Haven
The Netherlands
Email: rtenbrink@victronenergy.com
  Mobile: Fax:  
  +31 (0)6 45482554
+31 (0)36 5359740  

Sales Manager - Uzbekistan, Russia, Belarus, Georgia, Oekraina, Moldavia

Eriks Lisovskis
 

Email: elisovskis@victronenergy.com
  Mobile: Fax:  
  +37129331122 +31 36 5359740  

Sales Manager - Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Poland, Montenegro, Serbia

Leo Yntema
De Paal 35

1351 JG Almere Haven
The Netherlands

Email: lyntema@victronenergy.com
  Mobile: Fax:  
  +31 6 31 74 73 23 +31 36 5359740  

Area Manager - Australia/New Zealand/Pacific

Margreet Leeftink Email: mleeftink@victronenergy.com
   

For a list of our distributors in Australia, New Zealand and Pacific please follow this link:
http://www.victronenergy.com/where-to-buy/?continentid=11   

 

Sales Manager - Australia/New Zealand/Pacific

Phil Crotty Email: pcrotty@victronenergy.com
   

For a list of our distributors in Australia, New Zealand and Pacific please follow this link:
http://www.victronenergy.com/where-to-buy/?continentid=11   

 
       
       

 



Más potencia

Dos entradas CA con desconectador de transferencia incorporado El Quattro puede conectarse a dos fuentes CA distintas, como a la electricidad del pantalán y a un generador, o a dos generadores. El Quattro se conectará automáticamente a la fuente de alimentación activa.

Nuevo Quattro. Más potencia.

Dos salidas CA

Todos losQuattro - y variosinversores/cargadores Multi disponen ahora de dos salidas CA. Además de la salida estándar "sin interrupción", hay una salida auxiliar disponible que desconecta las cargas conectadas en caso de funcionamiento con batería. Esto es, por ejemplo, la solución perfecta para evitar que un calentador de agua le deje sin batería.

Nuevo Quattro. Nuevo Multiplus, Dos salidas CA.